Meek Mill “Dreams And Nightmares” Official Album Cover And Tracklist

Meek Mill Dreams And Nightmares Tracklist

1. Dreams And Nightmares (Prod. By Tone the Beat Bully )
2. In God We Trust (Prod. By Black Metaphor)
3. Young & Gettin’ It featuring Kirko Bangz (Prod. By Jahlil Beats)
4. Traumatized (Prod. By Boi-1da)
5. Believe It featuring Rick Ross (Prod. by Young Shun for Maybach Music Productions)
6. Maybach Curtains featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross (Prod. By Infamous & The Agency)
7. Amen featuring Drake (Prod. By Key Wane & Jahlil Beats)
8. Young Kings (Prod. By Lee Major)
9. Lay Up featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz (Prod. By Kane Beatz & Co-Produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd for The Building Productions, Inc.)
10. Tony Story Pt. 2 (Prod. By Boi-1da)
11. Who You’re Around feat. Mary J. Blige (Prod. By Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis Sayles)
12. Polo & Shell Tops (Prod. By Cardiak)
13. Rich & Famous featuring Louie V (Prod. bY Jahlil Beats)
14. Real N***** Come First (Prod. By Kenoe and Got Koke)

Meek Mill Dreams And Nightmares album will be available in stores and for download on October 30.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s