Tag Archives: MUSIC

DJ Go Phenom Live On Radio Tonight Talking About “The New Era” (January Edition) Mixtape


DJ Go Phenom will be live on radio from 10PM – 11:40PM tonight talking about the new release “The New Era” (January Edition Road To Super Bowl) featuring the hottest music & hottest indy artists in hip hop right now.

Make sure you tune in to Hot 93.7 FM.


Destiny’s Child “Love Songs” Album Tracklist


Destiny’s Child “Love Songs” album tracklist

1) Cater 2 U
(2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
2) Killing Time
(1998 – Destiny’s Child)
3) Second Nature
(1998 – Destiny’s Child)
4) Heaven
(2002 – Simply Deep)
5) Now That She’s Gone
(1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
6) Brown Eyes
(2001 – Survivor)
7) If
(2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
8) Emotion
(2001 – Survivor)
9) If You Leave (featuring Next)
(1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
10) T­Shirt
(2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
11) Temptation
(1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
12) Say My Name (Timbaland remix)
(2002 – This Is The Remix)
13) Love
(2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
14) Nuclear
(2013 – Destiny’s Child – Love Songs)

Release date for “Love Songs” is Tuesday, January 29th 2013.

Mixtape Slots Are Available Now For New DJ Go Phenom Release


DJ Go Phenom is in the studio currently working on a new mixtape which will feature only the hottest music in hip hop right now & the best indy artists.

So if you got that hot music or indy artists who take care of your business
email: joebroadway42@gmail.com

DJ Go Phenom & DJ 31 Degreez “The New Era” (December Edition) Available Now


DJ Go Phenom & DJ 31 Degreez “The New Era” (December Edition) mixtape available right now. All artists interested being on next mixtape get at me also.

Email: JoeBroadway42@gmail.com

T.I. “Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head” Available Now


T.I. “Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head” is in stores today & online for download.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Feta. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (Feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah

This is T.I. 8th album which features Lil Wayne,Meek Mill,Cee Lo,R.Kelly and more.

Kool Keith “So Boney” (New Music)


Kool Keith released a new song titled “So Boney” definitely goooo check it out.

Kool Keith – So Boney (Download)

Styles P New Album “The World’s Most Hardest MC Project” (Info)

Styles P “The World’s Most Hardest MC Project” Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Araab Styles
3. I Know
4. Like That
5. Empire State High (Feat. Sheek Louch)
6. Pop Out
7. Hoody Season
8. Monopolizing (Feat. Bucky & Large Amount)
9. Shooter (Feat. Snyp & A.P.)
10. Murda Mommy
11. Outro